The Primitive Quartet - 40th Anniversary Live! - DVD [2013]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Free Shipping
MSRP: $24.99
— You save $3.00
Frequently bought together:


Songs Include:

  1. Jesus Came Searching
  2. It's Hard To Stumble On Your Knees
  3. Ye Must Be Born Again
  4. The Only Fire I'll Ever Feel
  5. Thank You For Saving Me
  6. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
  7. I Am Going There
  8. Empty Me Lord
  9. When He Beckons Me Home
  10. Just Look How He Found Me
  11. He Included Me
  12. Silver And Gold
  13. Must I Go, And Empty Handed
  14. Bound For That City
  15. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  16. Heaven's Bright Shore
  17. When I Get Home
  18. My Hope Is In The Blood
  19. The Walls Came Tumbling Down (Joshua)
  20. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven
View AllClose