They're Holding Up The Ladder - The Easter Brothers - CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
MSRP: $9.99
— You save $2.00
Frequently bought together:


Easter Brothers, Russell, James and Edd Easter have been playing their inspiration brand of Bluegrass gospel music for almost 50 years now. They were at one of the peaks of their career when they cut the material for this fine re-issue in 1980 and 81. The title song became one of their signature songs and was picked up by many other groups in the various gospel fields. This spirited 12-song collection gives as good an example of their style as any of their records.. Fine versions of White Winged Angel, In His Arms I’m Not Afraid, I Feel Like Traveling On, Almost Home, There’s A Higher Power, I Have Found The Way, etc.

Copyright 2004, Rebel Records

Songs Include:

  1. They're Holding Up the Ladder
  2. White Winged Angel
  3. I'm Building A Mansion
  4. There's A Higher Power
  5. Almost Home
  6. In His Arms I'm Not Afraid
  7. I Have Found The Way
  8. Lord, I Can't Picture Me (Without You)
  9. My Lord Will Send A Moses
  10. Crying Holy Unto The Lord
  11. Pass Me Not
  12. I Feel Like Traveling On
View AllClose